Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Coastal Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Coastal Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX & Webster, TX

61 total reviews

Coastal Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Willette is the absolute best doctor I have had. I’ve been going to him for several years and highly recommend him.
Eleanor R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Willette is very thorough . We went over my medication list and he asked pertinent questions about how they were helping my symptoms. He is a calm, cheerful person who puts the patient at ease. I feel very confident with him as my primary care doctor and have referred friends to him!
Gary B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Willette is always attentive and helpful.
Ronald M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Willette spends time explaining his findings, plus answers any questions you might have.
Bridget G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very friendly professional staff. Beautiful atmosphere. Dr Loya was very helpful and understanding so thankful for the referral.
Peg F.
Submitted 01/22/20
Their new office is very nice. The wait time is never that long. Dr. Willette and team take good care of me.
Jack B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Willette and his staff are always thorough.
Azgar M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very knowledgeable doctor, feel good
Rick B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent. Always takes time to listen to you.
Nikole N.
Submitted 01/20/20
The office and doctor were very attentive and thorough with me. I felt the doctor actually took time and didn’t rush through :)
Qadir M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Excellent treatment friendly and helpful staff
Dolores M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Without his thorough exam I might have gone unaware of my illness.
PAULA S.
Submitted 01/17/20
From the time you walk in to the warm waiting room until you check out it it is a comforting experience. I am extremely impressed with Dr Loya expertise and his thoroughness. His records keeping is impeccable he addresses everything that was covered in last visit and any new conditions. His staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr Munir Loya to anyone who wants answers to health problems.
Blanca M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Loya is very caring and compassionate. He gives you his undivided attention and works out a plan for your illness and/or condition.
Antoinette J.
Submitted 01/17/20
Everyone is very helpful.
Edward H.
Submitted 01/17/20
On time and very informative on health issues
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very nice office and Dr Loya was very efficient. I recommend his office
Rodney T.
Submitted 01/16/20
I think he is thorough.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Always first rate
Deneice B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Loya and his staff are knowledgeable and professional as well as friendly and personable.