Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Coastal Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Coastal Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX & Webster, TX

61 total reviews

Coastal Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great easy and out quickly
Linda A.
Submitted 02/13/20
It was ok nothing special.
Abdul Z.
Submitted 02/13/20
Best doctor listen to your problem
Charles H.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Munir Loya is very patient-friendly.
Daphyne P.
Submitted 02/13/20
I feel that the doctor has my best interest at heart. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would definitely recommend this doctor.
Willie B.
Submitted 02/13/20
All went well on her dr visit. Thanks for caring Dr Loya and Staff. Thanks Nikki you are so sweet.Thanks!!!
Gary J.
Submitted 02/12/20
I trust Dr. Willette.I have recommended him to friends.He is never in a hurry and always answers all my questions.
LEAH W.
Submitted 02/09/20
From the front door, experience was well received. I had no problems with anyone. Funny group of women. Dr M. Loya is a very good doctor, listens and gives good advise. Very satisfied.
Troy C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Staff is always nice and professional
Pearl M.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr.Willett is so friendly you can discuss anything with him.
Nicole B.
Submitted 02/07/20
First time meeting Dr. Loya, and he was great! Also, had a great experience with Ryan, the first year med student. He was very professional. I know he’ll make a great physician one day.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 02/07/20
Listens and always pleasant
RONALD W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Willette is top-notch!
Wanda B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Thank you, I was very excited about my visit and will look forward to seeing Dr. When I need to.
Johnny C.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Willette is an outstanding doctor, very thorough and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Linda C.
Submitted 02/01/20
I have never had a PCP as thorough as Dr. Willette and his office staff. He is very helpful, kind and wise.
Beverly H.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very friendly and nice. I was very pleased with him.
Tim G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Willette is a fabulous physician. He is extremely accessible and responsive. He is friendly and knowledgeable, with an excellent bedside manner. He is easy to talk to and puts you at ease. His support staff is excellent as well. I enjoy my visits with Dr. Willette. I have had many primary care physicians and he is the best in the area.
William C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Good experience - I do not use the computer and have instructed my wife to send this message.
Arnita B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Loya is an excellent primary doctor. He is extremely attentive to all of my concerns. He collaborates with the various specialists that I see to ensure a well rounded course of treatment.