Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Coastal Medical Group -  - Internal Medicine

Coastal Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX & Webster, TX

62 total reviews

Coastal Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheilah K.
Submitted 11/24/20
I would like to express my gratitude to Dr. Loya for his expert care and attentiveness to my medical concerns. He listens and advises in a very professional manner but also with genuine concern. I was and am very pleased. Thank you.
David S.
Submitted 09/18/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Munir Loya to anyone who is seeking a good internist. Earlier this week I saw Dr. Loya for my annual physical and have never been happier. He was friendly, thorough, and completely available to discuss any concerns I might have had. I would rate him a 5!!!!!!
Savy A.
Submitted 07/14/20
excellent physian and staff. Always a satisfied visit.
Peter W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Thorough, responsive, respectful, highly informative. e-document reports were the most comprehensive I've ever received. e-smart screen devices in exam rooms are a brilliant way to advise patients about general and specific health topics. Nursing and Office staff also convey high level professional service and concern for patients. A+++
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Sherry Walker was fabulous! I love the fact that they are thorough and attentive. Believe me I have been around the psych arena due to a BiPolar dx decades ago. This is the first time that a practice did not discard my personal knowledge of my own disease/disorder. There are no labels here.
Shirley S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Willette has been my internist for many years and I have been extremely pleased with him. The only complaint I would have is the wait time.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great Doctor, good communicator with consultative medicine style. Office operates very efficiently with no long waits.
Ray V.
Submitted 02/18/20
I found service to be personal and very professionally done. Dr. Willette is an excellent physician.
Betty W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Please add this to my testimonial. It was not done properly, Thank you for your assistance! Betty W.
Leona P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great
Thomas W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Most of all , I always feel comfortable with my visits.
Ryan H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Good experience.
Vera B. B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very thorough! Concerned Dr who listens to Pt.
Joe P.
Submitted 02/15/20
it was a great place to go for a visit to the dr. he tell me how it is and what I need .
Shad M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Excellent
Sandra J.
Submitted 02/14/20
I feel very comfortable with the care that I receive from Dr. Loya and he meets my needs as my PCP Doctor. I recommended Dr. Loya to my daughter and he helped her greatly. He cares about his patients.
Gary E.
Submitted 02/14/20
I would recommend dr Loya and staff to any one who needs medical help
Art L.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Loya has been a doctor that is straightforward and to the point with my health and wellbeing. He doesn't hold back with his diagnosis with me.
Roy L.
Submitted 02/13/20
I was treated with courtesy in a professional manner during my tests for blood flow thru my cordi artery and ankles. The sonogram that was done on my heart as well as the EKG, and the nuclear stress test were all done in a timely manner. The technicians were very respectful.
Adela R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Nikki is the best nurse I’ve ever known always very professional and in the know.